Sri Y. S. Jaganmohan Reddy,
Hon’ble Chief Minister,
Andhra Pradesh

Sri D Gautam Sawang, IPS.,
Director General of Police (HoPF),
 Andhra Pradesh.

 Dr. Mohd.Ilyas Rizvi, IFS,
Prl. Chief Conservator of Forests (HoFF),
Andhra Pradesh

 Dr. M. Kantha Rao, IPS
Inspr. Genl. of Police &
Head of Task Force, Red Sanders
Protection, (RSASTF), Tirupati.

About Us

page under contstruction